1. Contact me if you have problems logging in with Facebook or google +
    Mail: [email protected], Skype: Vinafix.
    Dismiss Notice

Acer Aspire ES1-531 Domino_BA - 14285

Discussion in 'Schematic Laptop' started by ThienBui, Nov 17, 2015.

Acer Aspire ES1-531 Domino_BA - 14285 5 5 1votes
5/5, 1 vote

  1. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    36,412
    Likes Received:
    2,868
    Acer Aspire ES1-513 Domino_BA 14285
    EA53-BM_CARD_BD_-1_0620 14855
    Boardview
    14855-1.brd
    Domino_BA 14285-1.brd

    Acer Aspire ES1-513 Domino BA WISTRON
    Acer Aspire ES1-531 Domino_BA WISTRON
    Gateway NE513 Smoker BA WISTRON
    Packard Bell Easynote ENTG81BA Smoker BA WISTRON
    Packard Bell Easynote ENTG83BA Smoker BA WISTRON
    14285.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Like Like x 1
  2. Loading...

    Similar Threads - Acer Aspire Domino_BA Forum Date
    Acer Aspire Z1-611 BIOS BIOS Desktops Friday at 11:47 PM
    Acer Aspire E5-523G DA0ZABMB6E0 rev E BIOS Quanta ZAB BIOS Laptop Jun 30, 2017
    Acer Aspire SW5-011 P0JAC2 P0JAC_BYT-T MAIN BOARD PCB REV 2.0 BIOS Laptop Jun 13, 2017
    Acer Aspire 10 SW5-011 (SW5-012) Pegatron P0JAC2 Schematic & Service manual Jun 2, 2017
    Acer Aspire E5-551G LA-B221P BIOS Laptop May 20, 2017

  3. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    36,412
    Likes Received:
    2,868
    BIOS v1.08 Improve System Performance.
    Aspire ES1-531
     

    Attached Files:

  4. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    36,412
    Likes Received:
    2,868
    Acer Aspire ES1-531
    Wistron Domino_BA - 14285-1

     

    Attached Files:

  5. Gobbla

    Gobbla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    hi
    I have Domino_BA - 14285-1
    but mine bin is 4mb ?
    MX25L3205D
     
  6. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    36,412
    Likes Received:
    2,868
    I think someone has replaced 8MB to 4MB.

    Motherboard also original or have been repaired ?
     
  7. Gobbla

    Gobbla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    no nothing has been done to it but on programmer I had message
    "chip type is unknown!ManufaktureID:C2 DeviceID:37"
    is chip faulty maybe ?
     
  8. ThienBui

    ThienBui Fix Something with us
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    36,412
    Likes Received:
    2,868
    You can see schwmatic motherboard this bios is 8MB.
    You try to replace an 8MB chip and programming.
     
  9. Gobbla

    Gobbla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yes chip if faulty :(
    Thank you for help :)
     
  10. albero

    albero New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    please i need this file send me a correct file
     
Tags:

Share This Page

  • Get Help Fast

    • 0919.47.6686
    • Skype: Vinafix
    • [email protected]
    • www.vinafix.com
    • www.vinafix.vn
    • www.vinafix.net

    Payment Methods
  • Upgrades

  • Calculate the voltage

    Input V in : V
    R a : Ω
    R b : Ω
    Output V out : V

Vinafix.com